We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2020
Luis - very kind
Business Owner replied on Sep 10, 2020:
Hello Nicolle Montero, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2020
Marco was very helpful as usual. He did not leave a door hanger, as we were home when he did the repair work, so we did not need one.
Business Owner replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Hello Mark Jacobson, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it and are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2020
Thanks for prompt work!
Business Owner replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Chie Ishii, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2020
Survey
The person who did it I think was Nick, I don't remember the name on the hangar too well.
Business Owner replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Dylan Pesante, Thank you so much for the positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2020
No
Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2020:
Hello Ethel Carroll, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2020
Survey
Emeline was very attentive to our needs in a future home.
Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2020:
Hello, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2020
The air conditioning was fixed promptly. Micaiah at the office was very nice and helpful even though he was busy and the only one there on a Saturday. The maintenance man Emilio was very nice and was able to quickly fix the problem which was much appreciated!!
Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2020:
Alexia Rose, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2020
Emma is great, always finds my lost packages!!
Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2020:
Hi Beverly, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at 23West. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We hope to see you soon.