We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2020
Lynnette did an awesome job giving a tour!
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Faith Alvarez, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
4.0/5
Jan 21, 2020
it was a quiet place to live, quiet neighbors etc. Katie was a great addition to the community as leader.
Business Owner replied on Jan 21, 2020:
Hello Craig Skeath, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2020
Mitch was very thorough and helpful with this apartment complex and the Gainesville area student living in general. He seemed very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions.
Business Owner replied on Jan 21, 2020:
Hello Elizabeth Hicks, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2020
Emma!! She was so nice and informative. I loved the property and the location..
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Janet Lee Peterson, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at 23West! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2020
I had a tour with Mitch the other day and he was incredibly helpful and nice.
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Trey Ecker, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nantucket Walk! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 18, 2020
Spoke and had a tour with Emma Turkki. She was professional, courteous and very helpful
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Jesse Fox, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at 23West! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 18, 2020
Shayna Williams was very friendly and made everything go smoothly. Equally so, the rest of the staff.
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Anja Golarz, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2020
We felt welcomed immediately since we walked into the office. Shayna and Lauren were very attentive, took great care of us, and gave us the best deal. We appreciate you guys! Thank you.
Business Owner replied on Jan 17, 2020:
Hello Jalyn Howard, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.