We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 14, 2020
Mitch was very nice, answered all of our questions, and gave us a lot of good information on the apartment. Loved the tour.
Business Owner replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Hi Sam, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Upper Westside. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 14, 2020
Sabrina helping us!
Business Owner replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Sierra, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 14, 2020
Our tour guide was really nice!!
Business Owner replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Hi Stephanie Sanchez, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Courtyards. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 13, 2020
Mitch, the guy who gave me the tour, was so informative and knowledgeable about the differences between the dorms! The show room was very clean and I really enjoyed my entire experience! I’ll be recommending this dorm highly to my brother!
Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2020:
Olivia Salazar, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Windsor Hall. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 13, 2020
Kayla for handling the problem in such a timely manner
Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2020:
Garrett Connors, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2020
Survey
My tour guide Mitch was so informative and clarified all my questions and concerns! Very helpful and would recommend to anyone!
Business Owner replied on Mar 12, 2020:
Morgan Townsend, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2020
Seeing the apartment and having Shayna Williams go over everything with me. She was awesome!
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2020:
Robin Morse,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Waterford at Mandarin. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Waterford at Mandarin your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Survey
Heather and Shayna stayed late to help us move in THAT day! They made it happen and helped relieve a huge stress after dealing with horrible apartment complexes.
Business Owner replied on Mar 10, 2020:
Ana Johnston,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Waterford at Mandarin. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Waterford at Mandarin your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!