We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

5.0/5
5.0 /5
35 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2021
All the helpful info.
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2021:
Al Samim, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 15, 2020
The customer service. Micaiah was a great help when we went to tour Windsor Luxury Dorms. Really helpful and enjoyed him as our guide.
Business Owner replied on Aug 17, 2020:
Hello Jeremias Villarrubia, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your move-in. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2020
Hospitality. Attention to the customer's needs. Transparency of costs, fees, etc.
Business Owner replied on Aug 13, 2020:
Anonymous, Thank you so much for the positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2020
Nice in works with u very Professional.
Business Owner replied on Jul 28, 2020:
Denzell Smoaks, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2020
Listened to questions and was professional in responses
Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2020:
Hello David, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2020
Patient and kind Brianna.
Business Owner replied on Jul 23, 2020:
Hello Rbrar, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 16, 2020
Survey
Mitch has been great about answering all of our questions about Alligator Alley
Business Owner replied on May 18, 2020:
Hello Mary Lynn Mortimer, Thank you for your valuable feedback and the positive review. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
May 11, 2020
Samantha Hannah from 23West apartments was very helpful
Business Owner replied on May 11, 2020:
Hello Vira, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. And thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.