We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Take A Survey

4.9 /5
516 Reviews

Dec 13, 2018
I'm afraid we don't know the name of the technician who came (we forgot to check on the door hangar before throwing it away), but THANK YOU! You were great!
Business Owner replied on Dec 14, 2018:
Hello Jonathan, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that the electrical repair went well, and we'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words. Our maintenance team will be happy to hear that the microwave light bulb replacement is appreciated, and we will be sure to let them know. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 12, 2018
Maria's timeliness and kindness were my favorite part about my visit today. She really went above and beyond by contacting me repeatedly to guide me through the process.
Business Owner replied on Dec 14, 2018:
Hello Eric, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass. We're happy to hear that Maria has been able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Dec 12, 2018
Maria and Lauren are awesome! I’m a regional property manager myself, and I know how demanding this business can be. Maria is an amazing leasing consultant, she answered every one of my (many) questions about your property...and followed up every time I had an issue. Lauren is a very knowledgeable property manager, and she was very helpful when I had to call her for an issue with rent café. Kudos to both of them!!
Business Owner replied on Dec 14, 2018:
Hello Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass. We're so happy to hear that Maria and Lauren have been able to assist you. We'll be sure to let Maria and Lauren know about your kind words and positive review, it will mean a lot to both of them. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 11, 2018
Krista Kato was very professional, courteous and prompt in helping me get a rental unit. She should be commended on her dedication and thoughtfulness.
Business Owner replied on Dec 14, 2018:
Hello Simon, thank you for taking the time to review Mount Vernon. We're happy to hear that Krista was able to assist you in renting, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 11, 2018
Gerard was super helpful and fixed the problem quickly
Business Owner replied on Dec 14, 2018:
Hello Sarah, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was able to assist you and fix the problem in a timely manner. We'll be sure to let him know about your kind words, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Dec 11, 2018
Whomever responded to our request definitely deserves recognition. Unfortunately, we don't recall his name but he provided us with great service the morning of December 10th.
Business Owner replied on Dec 11, 2018:
Hello Jordan, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the lightbulb replacements went well, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 7, 2018
The office girl Amber and Kimberley are exceptional attentive and responsive.
Business Owner replied on Dec 7, 2018:
Hello Karina, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the electrical repair went well, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your positive review. We're also glad to hear such kind words about Amber and Kimberly, and we will pass along your comments to them. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 5, 2018
Office staff as well as Jason(believe that was his name)
Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2018:
Hello Rosemary, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that the appliance repair was completed in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance and office team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!