We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9 /5
633 Reviews

Apr 17, 2019
Kylee has been very helpful
Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2019:
Marci Goodwin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Apr 17, 2019
The interaction with Ms. Kylee was very informative. My son is moving out for college and he had lots of questions. She remain professional and answered questions that did not pertain to the apartment like there is a bus line outside of the apartment complex. Her timely response and follow up has removed one stressor about his transition from home to college life. I look forward to his transition and believe if everyone working there is as great as Ms. Kylee he selected the best complex for our needs.
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2019:
Hi Duaneda Brown, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments! Our team takes great pride in creating an exceptional customer experience so we are elated to know your family received top-notch care. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Apr 17, 2019
Sabrina Rodriguez was amazing! I had to contact her many times as a co signer for my son. She was very helpful and very patient. It was a very lovely experience compared to other complexes I dealt with in the past.
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2019:
Robin A. Varnedoe, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Apr 17, 2019
Both Oscar and Justin were amazing and so helpful. This is the first time Justin has helped with a maintenance issue, but Oscar is always friendly and does everything he can to make sure the issue is resolved
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2019:
Hi Nicole Lukowski, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Courtyards and our maintenance team. We are so glad that we could help you out quickly and efficiently! We hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Apr 16, 2019
I stopped by Lakewood Villas on a whim and was happy that I did. Morgan was very helpful while giving me both initial information and helping me with the leasing process. Overall, I had a very positive experience with the office staff at Lakewood Villas.
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2019:
Naomi Parker, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lakewood Villas Apartments and about Morgan specifically. We sincerely thank you for the positive comments, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Apr 16, 2019
Mitch from CMC was more than accommodating. We showed up at the office without an appointment, but he was happy to show us a room and answer all our questions. Mitch was high energy, very helpful, and made us feel welcome. He even took us over to Campus View to show us a unit there. Mitch did a great job following up with us and providing us with information on the units. I found a slightly cheaper option at a different complex, and even though it wasn’t exactly what I had been looking for, it fit my budget better. I hope to work with Mitch again in the future, when I have more time to find an apartment during my time at the UF.
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2019:
Hi Noah, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 16, 2019
The best part was the friendly people helping me sign for an apartment. Kylee in particular was extremely helpful and patient, and with this being my first apartment, that was very important.
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Nicholas Perry,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Apr 16, 2019
Survey
I had Sabrina helping me for the most part, but Kiana also helped me through the signing process. Everyone was super helpful and made the entire process very smooth!
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Robert, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Sabrina and Kiana were able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!