We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

5.0/5
5.0 /5
39 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 26, 2021
Emeline Nuri was very helpful throughout the whole application and move in experience! I am enjoying my new apartment :)
Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2021:
Angela Andaluz, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Contemporary Management Concepts. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Contemporary Management Concepts your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day. Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 19, 2021
I wanted a refresher on doing renewals digitally. All my questions were answered.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hello Jan Davidson, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2021
All the helpful info.
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2021:
Al Samim, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
I learned some useful tips to clear out the queue effectively--super excited about using them going forward. :)
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Melissa Burgess, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Contemporary Management Concepts! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 15, 2020
The customer service. Micaiah was a great help when we went to tour Windsor Luxury Dorms. Really helpful and enjoyed him as our guide.
Business Owner replied on Aug 17, 2020:
Hello Jeremias Villarrubia, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your move-in. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2020
Hospitality. Attention to the customer's needs. Transparency of costs, fees, etc.
Business Owner replied on Aug 13, 2020:
Anonymous, Thank you so much for the positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2020
Nice in works with u very Professional.
Business Owner replied on Jul 28, 2020:
Denzell Smoaks, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2020
Listened to questions and was professional in responses
Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2020:
Hello David, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.