We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9 /5
741 Reviews

Jun 24, 2019
Mitch was able to answer all my questions and clarify any confusions.
Business Owner replied on Jun 25, 2019:
Richard Menendez, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch and the rest of the team here at Upper Westside! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 24, 2019
Daimien was extremely helpful in my time at the office. No hassle and everything was handled very quickly. Great service all around.
Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2019:
Chris, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 22, 2019
Rep Mitch was very knowledgeable
Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2019:
David, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 21, 2019
Excellent management, always received help when I needed it. I really loved working with Jan, she was always prompt to return my calls and do her best to help me.
Business Owner replied on Jun 21, 2019:
Hi Regina Faulkner, thank you so much for your positive comments about Woodland Villas Apartments and sincerely appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Jun 21, 2019
The friendliness and thorough service provided by pest control people😊. Christy,Stacy and Damian who represent your company are the best problem solvers ever! Always quick to respond and give excellent feedback to all problems . Thanks again Linda Tucker
Business Owner replied on Jun 21, 2019:
Linda Tucker, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Jun 21, 2019
My apartment was on the direct route that the fawns and does took every morning and evening. It was a very enjoyable and relaxing experience to watch them every day!
Business Owner replied on Jun 21, 2019:
Deborah Bortz, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 20, 2019
No visit performed. However, I did all the process online and all went smoothly, thanks to Morgan Lightbody for the outstanding help and fast pace at which she closed the deal.
Business Owner replied on Jun 21, 2019:
Franz, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 20, 2019
Sabrina from the leasing office provided outstanding service; her communication and attention-to-retail was amazing!
Business Owner replied on Jun 20, 2019:
Hi Steeven Ulloa Vallejo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!