We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
1,472 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2020
Nick from maintenance was extremely efficient, friendly, and helpful. Not only did he address my work order items, but he helped me find my missing AirPod headphone under my stove that I thought was lost for good. Jaclyn from the office is also always very pleasant. Thank y’all so much for what you do!
Business Owner replied on Sep 17, 2020:
Mitch, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We really appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2020
I am sorry. I didn’t catch his name. He was professional, courteous and efficient. Really excellent service....
Business Owner replied on Sep 17, 2020:
Diane Evans, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2020
Emma was super nice and helpful while maintaining social distancing which was very appreciated. She answered all my questions and followed up by email quickly.
Business Owner replied on Sep 17, 2020:
Kasey, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2020
Dave did a nice job drying out our apt and checking in afterwards.
Business Owner replied on Sep 17, 2020:
Hello Ryan Heckendorf, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2020
Survey
Business Owner replied on Sep 16, 2020:
Janet Peterson,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lake Crossing Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lake Crossing Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2020
Mitch took the time to explain and work with me to resolve my issue. He was polite professional and very patient. Truly professional!
Business Owner replied on Sep 14, 2020:
Hi Christy Mcgeachy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Windsor Hall. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 11, 2020
Communication
Business Owner replied on Sep 11, 2020:
Hello Holly Mccoy, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2020
Customer service. Safe area, location and excellent neighborhood, very convenient, nearby restaurants, and market area.
Business Owner replied on Sep 11, 2020:
Hi Yoshimi Trivino,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Lake Crossing Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!