We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Take A Survey

4.9 /5
465 Reviews

Oct 18, 2018
Learning report and Heather Beattie! She is amazing!!!
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2018:
Hello Heather Clayton, thank you for taking the time to review WillowBrooke Apartments. We're happy to hear that Heather Beattie has been able to assist you and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!
Oct 17, 2018
Heather was really great at answering questions in our webinar about renter's insurance!
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2018:
Hello Kiana, we're happy to hear that Heather has been informative and helpful, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Oct 17, 2018
Heather was extremely helpful with explaining the new insurance policies and how we can monitor it through Yardi.
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2018:
Hello Melissa, thank you for leaving such great feedback about Heather! We'll be sure to let her know about your kind words, and we hope you have a wonderful day.
Oct 17, 2018
Heather's explanation of the insurance information was extremely helpful and easy to understand. :)
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2018:
Hello Melissa, we're happy to hear that Heather has been helpful and informative. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Oct 17, 2018
Heather has helped me resolve a CRM issue. She was able to help in a reasonable time. She is wonderful!
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2018:
Hello Emily, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about our team. We'll be sure to let Heather know about your kind words, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Oct 16, 2018
James was very helpful and informative when giving the tour of the apartment.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2018:
Elizabeth,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Oct 16, 2018
I reported the issue in person to the staff at the front office. They were both (working around noon on Saturday 10/13) very responsive and informed me that due to the nature of my emergency they would notify emergency maintenance. I ran errands from about noon to 7 pm, and when I came home there was a big drying fan drying the wet spot on my carpet, meaning they responded immediately. They came to install the remaining pieces and clean up first thing Monday morning. Handled excellently by all staff throughout the entire process.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2018:
Michael Levecque,
We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Spyglass Apartments. Thank you for your input. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 16, 2018
I can't remember his name but all of the maint staff has been friendly and outstanding.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2018:
Hi Gwendlyn Dunlap! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Hunters Crossing Apartments