We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
1,050 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2019
Sorry. Didn’t get names. A team - one in training, one expert. Both very polite and dedicated.
Business Owner replied on Dec 11, 2019:
Diane Evans, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2019
The entire team was responsive . . . from the office to the tecnician
Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2019:
Hello Sanford Berg, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2019
Mitch was very thorough and informative.
Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2019:
Susan Long, Thank you so much for your high rating. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2019
Daimiens energy creates a great vibe, one big reason i moved in here
Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2019:
Dalton Qualls,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Waterford at Mandarin. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Waterford at Mandarin your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2019
Carlos was very professional and courteous.
Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2019:
Hello Angela Barbieri, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2019
Survey
The processional and friendly atmosphere. Shayna is the absolute best!
Business Owner replied on Dec 5, 2019:
Sharon Anderson, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thank you again for the great review.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2019
Chris has done excellent work in replacing my broken window shade.
Business Owner replied on Dec 5, 2019:
Irene Granicz, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2019
Mitch did a great job of assisting with the application process provided support with any issues I had filing out application etc. Thanks again, Dave Zavac
Business Owner replied on Dec 4, 2019:
Hello David Zavac, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.