We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
1,273 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
Jan in the office was amazing and maintenance was always prompt. Very professional and personal
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2020:
Joshua Finley, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
The maintenance provider was really great. He was fast, knowledgable, and personable.
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2020:
Hello Oliver Shore, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
I had a issue with a rent payment being a few cents . Samantha helped me figure out what to do very quickly.
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2020:
Hi Kayla, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at 23West. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
Missing light globe in bedroom.
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2020:
Jessica Plant,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at 23West. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make 23West your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
Mitch is professional, enjoyable and patient. He didn’t flinch when we needed to go back for a second look.
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2020:
Kara Johnson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2020
Local maintenance personnel
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2020:
Narshika Campbell, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2020
Shawayne was great! Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and professional.
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2020:
Andrew Nisip, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2020
None at the moment, but all of the techs are awesome!
Business Owner replied on Jun 30, 2020:
Andres Varela, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.