We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Take A Survey

4.9 /5
281 Reviews

Jun 18, 2018
Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2018:
Hi Melanie Keene! We're so happy we were able to help you out and that you have decided to call Hunters Crossing home. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 17, 2018
I have been working with the staff for the past week to sign for an apartment and they have been more than wonderful. I took a tour of the complex with Victor who was extremely professional and friendly. He also helped me set up my paperwork and got my lease started in which he was both helpful and welcoming. I called the next day with a few questions and Travis answered each and every one of them with hospitality and expertise. I have been more than impressed with the staff at Lake Crossing. Not only have you been welcoming, but you have answered my calls and questions promptly and thoroughly. I have toured over 13 complexes this month and you have by FAR the most diligent and wonderful staff members. You have made me extremely excited to live in this community.
Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2018:
Dear Lucile Schneider, We are so glad that you have decided to make Lake Crossing home. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience during the move-in process. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Jun 15, 2018
Amber and the rest of the staff were super helpful in answering all of the questions and concerns I had.
Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2018:
Hi Makenzie Griffin, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments and our top-notch team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 15, 2018
It was nice being able to sign everything electronically without being in person
Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2018:
Nicholas Peyton, we are so happy to read such a great review about Spyglass Apartments and that our automation offerings met your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 15, 2018
Mohsen
Business Owner replied on Jun 15, 2018:
Hi Mohsen Hatami, thank you so much for your 5-Star Rating about Spyglass Apartments! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Spyglass Apartments
Jun 15, 2018
Josh
Business Owner replied on Jun 15, 2018:
Lorna Collins, thank you for your kind words and your 5-Star rating. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to tell us about your recent maintenance request. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Williamsburg Village
Jun 14, 2018
Shane fixing my bathtub for me. He’s the best. Hands down. Super nice. Keep him around obvi.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2018:
Hi Justine Evans, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyncourt Square! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Jun 14, 2018
My washing machine was broken so my mom and I called the leasing office, and we were extremely impressed with the efficiency in which Lauren Birts made our needs a priority. A maintenance worker arrived within five minutes of our call. The worker was Shane Coleman. My mom and I felt the need to inform CMC of how impressed we were with his work. He was respectful, friendly, efficient, effective, etc. He went above and beyond to help us, and he prioritized the task at hand as opposed to rushing to do another job. We really appreciated his work!
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2018:
Bridget Donohoe, thank you for your kind and thorough review and your recognition of both Lauren and Shane. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Campus View Place. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.

Have a wonderful day.