We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
969 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2019
I can’t remember their name but all of the maintenance staff who have helped us have been amazing!
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2019:
Hi Alicen Crane, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2019
Chris is very professional and pleasant. He is very knowledgeable about his work and performs it thoroughly.
Business Owner replied on Oct 15, 2019:
Hello Nap Denczek, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We will be sure to let Chris know that you appreciate him. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2019
Survey
Mitch is very informative and helpful. Willing to take the time to answer all your questions. We can’t wait to live here!
Business Owner replied on Oct 14, 2019:
Michelle Mandli, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2019
Mitchell was so welcoming and very informative about the property! I was a little weary about price but after he went through everything it covers and how flexible the property is, I was definitely considering! I loved the room and the apartment as a whole
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2019:
Hello Charlotte Perez, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2019
Fantastic College Apartment.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2019:
Hello Bronson Glatz, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2019
Survey
Emily was very welcoming and helpful answering my questions.
Business Owner replied on Oct 11, 2019:
Hi Kaley Zankofsky, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 10, 2019
I absolutely love and happy how he asked for a bag to not drip toilet water out of my apartment on the carpet. Thank you
Business Owner replied on Oct 10, 2019:
Hi Rose Arias, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2019
The tour and service that Arin provided regarding my application made me absolutely want to live in Hunter’s Crossing. She was helpful and knowledgeable.
Business Owner replied on Oct 10, 2019:
Cynthia Taylor, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.