We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
1,181 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2020
The man that came out was great.
Business Owner replied on Feb 18, 2020:
Hello David Yanczak, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Emma was great whilst giving the tour and was able to answer all of our questions when asked! We loved the updated amenities and inclusion of a garage with every unit!
Business Owner replied on Feb 18, 2020:
Hello Omarlie John, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
I moved to Gainesville temporarily because i was caring for my sick relative who was being treated at UF Health Bone Marrow Unit. The apartment was located at a convenient distance from the hospital and was convenient to well known stores (restaurants, grocery stores and pharmacies). The complex was quiet and well kept and offered amenities such as a gym, pool, and community events. Most importantly, the office management/staff were always friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately, my relative passed away and therefore I returned to my home in Jacksonville.
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Hi Judy Cross, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hunters Crossing Apartments and our community. We are sorry to hear about your loss. If there is anything we can assist you will in the future, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Survey
Thank you to Ephraim, he always does an amazing job on all maintenance requests! : )
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Hi Rebecca Wentworth, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Survey
Alyssa was awesome at explaining all the details of the apartment and the amenities. I was very impressed to know that she was fairly new. She made my experience great!
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Alicia Lang, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Really helpful and speedy staff. Kiana and Celina have been really helpful throughout the lease. Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Teresa Zhou, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Micaiah answered every question i had making sure to be through and thoughtful when showing us properties. He was especially accommodating to our needs and concerns.
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Gabriella Costa, Thank you so much for your high rating. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Kristina Dorman,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lake Crossing Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lake Crossing Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!