We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
1,585 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2020
Willie did a great job replacing kitchen light blubs and door knob on pantry.
Business Owner replied on Nov 26, 2020:
Mary Kelley, Thank you for the high star rating. We really appreciate it your valuable feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2020
Willie is the best!
Business Owner replied on Nov 24, 2020:
James Matthews, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 23, 2020
Walt was great- responsive and solved my issues right away!
Business Owner replied on Nov 23, 2020:
Hello Tracey Ozer, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
He was very knowledgeable !
Business Owner replied on Nov 20, 2020:
Deborah Claude, Thank you for the high star rating and your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
I don’t remember the name of the guy but he did a great job, he is always very nice with my puppy
Business Owner replied on Nov 20, 2020:
Maria Rojas, Thank you for the high star rating. Hope your puppy is doing well! Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
Tammy immediately responded and took care of the issue she has always handle all concerns immediately thank you Tammy
Business Owner replied on Nov 20, 2020:
Daisy Martinez Guzman, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2020
Jaime and the other staff member who assisted me.
Business Owner replied on Nov 20, 2020:
Hello Abdias Alexis, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2020
Friendly and helpful staff, easy to communicate and very informative.
Business Owner replied on Nov 17, 2020:
Hello Sarah Catalonotto, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Take care.