We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
1,619 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2021
Survey
Emma Stephanie and Zack have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable setting us up for our move. I'm excited to be moving to 23 West.
Business Owner replied on Jan 14, 2021:
Hello Beth Cumming, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2021
Mitch and the whole staff has been so amazing! Very helpful in going above and beyond to attend to our needs in a very timely manner! I appreciate them very much.
Business Owner replied on Jan 13, 2021:
Hello Shaina Rappoport, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2021
He was very helpful.
Business Owner replied on Jan 13, 2021:
Deborah Claude, Thank you so much for your high rating. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2021
Willie has consistently been excellent. We moved into Hunters Crossing in early November. Initially we had some minor repairs that needed to be addressed and between Russ and Willie the list was completed. I submitted a request yesterday morning regarding our kitchen faucet and before noon Willie had arrived and addressed the issue. My husband and I are very impressed with the maintenance staff at Hunters Crossing.
Business Owner replied on Jan 13, 2021:
James Gates, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2021
As I say I think Rob came out on New Years Day to handle my A/C issue. Quick turnaround. He explained what was going on
Business Owner replied on Jan 6, 2021:
Christopher Cleary, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2021
Ted did an incredible job fixing my drawer and faucet. He found a different faucet for the master bathroom and kept us informed on when the kitchen sink part would be installed (the next day). He was very nice and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Jan 6, 2021:
Ashley Bridges, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2021
Rob continues to excel in getting requests completed quicker than expected.
Business Owner replied on Jan 6, 2021:
Hi Louis Leblanc, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Woodland Villas Apartments. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2021
I really appreciate Sandy (I think her last name is Hodges but not sure) for replacing the smoke alarm battery on New Year's Day. The chirping of the smoke alarm since New Year's Eve had made it difficult for me to sleep, and my Friday morning call was answered within minutes. The maintenance staff in general at Lake Crossing is prompt, efficient, and courteous, and I'm sure that Sandy, as supervisor, sets the standard. I feel very lucky to live here and to be treated with such consideration and care.
Business Owner replied on Jan 4, 2021:
Mary Bast, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Lake Crossing Apartments.