We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9 /5
661 Reviews

Feb 19, 2019
James was very knowledgeable and helpful in our search for an apartment.
Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2019:
Hello Colby, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that James was informative and helpful while assisting you in your apartment search, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Feb 19, 2019
Gerard was very helpful and fixed the issue quickly
Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2019:
Hello Cayman, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was helpful and able to fix the issue in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Feb 19, 2019
There was not a specific person, but whoever took care of our requests was proactive & efficient!
Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2019:
Hello Mitchell, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that our team was able to complete the appliance repair in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Feb 19, 2019
Ron provided 5-star service. He was polite and thorough when working on my 2 requests.
Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2019:
Hello Krisinda, thank you for taking the time to review Woodland Villas. We're happy to hear that Ron was able to provide five-star service and was polite while completing the maintenance request, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Feb 19, 2019
Marco worked quickly and efficiently as usual. He is always courteous and respectful. PS. We were home so no maintenance door hanger needed to be left.
Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2019:
Hello Candace, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Marco was respectful and courteous when completing the appliance repair, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Feb 18, 2019
The salesman that worked with us to view your properties.
Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2019:
Hello Nannette, thank you for taking the time to review Lyncourt Square. We're happy to hear that our team was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let them know about your positive review. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Feb 18, 2019
Morgan was so helpful and able to answer all of our questions. Although we did not end up choosing to rent at this location, she was very nice and went above and beyond expectations.
Business Owner replied on Feb 18, 2019:
Nicole Snyder, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and wish you the best of luck in your new home!
Feb 18, 2019
Gerard well done and fast
Business Owner replied on Feb 18, 2019:
Hi Hannah Mathew, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Courtyards and Gerard specifically. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!