We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
1,192 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
May 29, 2020
I appreciated the quality of customer service that I received, I was probably an all of a sudden frequent caller due to my housing situation but they were always polite and were very helpful throughout the process.
Business Owner replied on May 29, 2020:
Hi Arturo Lopez, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 29, 2020
Survey
Rob and Jan for taking care of matters in a timely manner; it's greatly appreciated.
Business Owner replied on May 29, 2020:
Venice Walker, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 28, 2020
Leo is awesome!
Business Owner replied on May 28, 2020:
Corey Serrins, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 28, 2020
Valentino introduced everything and answerd every question patiently! He was friendly and efficiency!
Business Owner replied on May 28, 2020:
Hello Ning, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 27, 2020
Survey
Leo was very efficient and really nice. Emma Turkki scheduled everything for us and kept us up to date as to Leo’s arrival times.
Business Owner replied on May 27, 2020:
Amy And Harold Barber, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
May 26, 2020
Survey
Leasing application was super easy with Emma. They have been so hopefully with my move to Gainesville. Can’t wait to meet them
Business Owner replied on May 27, 2020:
Hello Jaquelia Conley, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
May 25, 2020
Location for me. Actually everything there was first class...
Business Owner replied on May 26, 2020:
Hi Steven Edmonds,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
May 25, 2020
Marco did a great job. I didn't expect a new lighting fixture in my kitchen. It is beautiful.
Business Owner replied on May 26, 2020:
Gail Basker, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.