We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

5.0/5
5.0 /5
44 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2022
Sabrina Castellanos was very helpful.
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2022:
Jesus Giglioli, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2022
Amazing, I hav absolutely loved my time working here at CMC and i am looking forward to moving up in the company and seeing what that brings.
Business Owner replied on Mar 14, 2022:
Hi Seth Baker, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Contemporary Management Concepts. We're happy we could meet your expectations and we are so glad you are on our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2021
Survey
Kaitlyn was very knowledgeable about the property and welcomed me to tour one of the units. The unit was a gorgeous two bedroom unit. I loved everything about Lake Crossings and I can't wait to call it Home. Thanks Kaitlyn you're awesome. Can't wait to see you again.
Business Owner replied on Dec 10, 2021:
Hello Anita Kirk, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Lake Crossing and glad our team could meet your expectations during your tour. We are excited to have you as a resident.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 10, 2021
Mitch is great at keeping residents in the loop! Thanks Mitch!
Business Owner replied on Nov 10, 2021:
Greg, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 26, 2021
Emeline Nuri was very helpful throughout the whole application and move in experience! I am enjoying my new apartment :)
Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2021:
Angela Andaluz, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Contemporary Management Concepts. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Contemporary Management Concepts your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day. Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Survey
Samantha Gaddis - she assisted our agency with assisting a family in need by providing a W-9 form and supporting documents. Thank you Samantha!
Business Owner replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Nikia Gates, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 19, 2021
I wanted a refresher on doing renewals digitally. All my questions were answered.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hello Jan Davidson, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2021
All the helpful info.
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2021:
Al Samim, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.