We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
1,025 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2019
I requested maintenance but didn't realize that that maintenance would involve painting. I have a bird and paint can be very harmful to him. Dave arrived to fulfill the request when I wasn't home. It would have been really easy for him to just do what he came to do and paint our ceiling without realizing that it could be deadly for my bird. Instead, he left a notice saying that he wanted to reschedule to paint when I could move my bird out of the room. That thoughtfulness probably saved my bird's life. Dave always impresses us with the effort he puts into not just making sure things work, but making sure our apartment is taken care of. He replaced a light fixture I didn't even realize was missing. Thanks Dave!
Business Owner replied on Nov 18, 2019:
Hi Emily Hunsaker, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations and we are so glad that your bird is doing well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2019
not sure what his name is so I will describe him: heavy set African American male Very polite and courteous. Always very professional.
Business Owner replied on Nov 18, 2019:
Sapheria Pollard, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2019
I like the work, but I do not know the name of the person
Business Owner replied on Nov 18, 2019:
Hello Yuli Rudyak, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2019
Mitch was very helpful and knowledgeable about the property. If I had a question he didn’t know the answer to, he asked and got back to me. Outstanding customer service for my experience and I will definitely be considering this property.
Business Owner replied on Nov 19, 2019:
Lisa Smith, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Vibe at Celebration Pointe! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2019
Huntington was great, the community is amazing and the people were always very helpful
Business Owner replied on Nov 15, 2019:
Diego Sanchez, We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We wish you all the best in your new home. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2019
Beautiful, quiet neighborhood/ trees
Business Owner replied on Nov 15, 2019:
Hi Elisabeth Walker, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2019
Chris replace the water filter fast. We’re not at home but when we got back filter is replaced and all is running well 👍
Business Owner replied on Nov 14, 2019:
Helen Furoidah, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2019
Marco always does a great job in a timely and professional manner.
Business Owner replied on Nov 13, 2019:
Hello Alex Caldwell, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.