We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Take A Survey

4.9 /5
355 Reviews

Aug 14, 2018
The laundry room needs upgrading.
Aug 14, 2018
Mitch and Corey went out of their way - literally beyond expectation - to help us and make the move in process as easy as possible. It was a pleasure to deal with both and so much better than other leasing offices we have dealt with in the past. A definite 10/10!
Business Owner replied on Aug 14, 2018:
Anthony, thank you for your glowing 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Mitch and Corey were able to exceed your expectations in assisting you. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else, we hope you have a great day!
Aug 10, 2018
Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2018:
Shannon Gonzalez-reed,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We will pass along your comments to our property manager about your stove and refrigerator so those issues can be remedied. We are delighted you have chosen to make Lakewood Villas Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Aug 10, 2018
Moving in, we were not told about buying a laundry card so I had trouble trying to start the machine the first time and had to go to the office to ask how to do laundry. I was embarrassed! Other than that, the customer service is always incredible and maintenance has been so incredibly quick and efficient!
Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2018:
Stephanie Kouvatsos,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Williamsburg Village. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Williamsburg Village your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Aug 10, 2018
Michael went above and beyond.
Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2018:
Blake Bell,
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Aug 9, 2018
Meeting Emilio!
Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2018:
Hi Mary, thank you for your 5 star review! We'll be sure to let Emilio know about your kind words, and we hope you have a great day.
Aug 8, 2018
Besides the back patio area, this place has been great!
Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2018:
Benjamin Yarberry,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Williamsburg Village. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Williamsburg Village your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Aug 7, 2018
Really amazing staff, created a warm, friendly atmosphere that made me feel welcomed. Kiana especially was so helpful and had phenomenal selling points. She addressed all of my concerns and was genuinely kind, attentive and enthusiastic. Wonderful experience!!
Business Owner replied on Aug 7, 2018:
Hi Caitlin Coote,

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!