We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
1,379 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2020
Speediness of communication
Business Owner replied on Aug 7, 2020:
Hello Ashley, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2020
N/A
Business Owner replied on Aug 7, 2020:
Hello Troy Hamner, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 5, 2020
Erik Moore is a great property manager and always available to discuss issues with.
Business Owner replied on Aug 6, 2020:
Hello Thomas Lucas, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Business Owner replied on Aug 6, 2020:
Thomas Lucas, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 5, 2020
Efrain rocks!
Business Owner replied on Aug 5, 2020:
Rubina Brar, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you again for the great review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2020
Easy and helpful
Business Owner replied on Aug 4, 2020:
Hello Tim, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2020
Mitch was very helpful with clarifying our move in process.
Business Owner replied on Aug 4, 2020:
Terry Hass,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Windsor Hall. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Windsor Hall your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2020
Again, cannot remember his name, but he had a beard, probably in mid 30's, and he was great.
Business Owner replied on Aug 4, 2020:
Yoni Nutovits, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2020
Valentino has been super helpful as we try to find an apartment in Gainesville. He has provided so much information and gave great directions to walk around the property.
Business Owner replied on Aug 4, 2020:
Melissa, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.