We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
1,120 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 20, 2020
Survey
Katie and Valentino were super fast and helpful
Business Owner replied on Mar 21, 2020:
Hello Jacob Finney, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 20, 2020
Melissa from the office and the 2 maintenance people that came to my unit and fixed my AC. Sorry, don’t know their names.
Business Owner replied on Mar 20, 2020:
Janelle Gumagay, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 19, 2020
There was no maintenance hanger because I was home at the time of arrival. The maintenance person was efficient, very capable and courteous. Very pleased.
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2020:
Hello Carmelo Sigona, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're looking forward to your next visit with us.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 18, 2020
The help we got on the phone was great and helped up get through the process quickly.
Business Owner replied on Mar 18, 2020:
Hello Colton Williams, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 18, 2020
Mitch was very helpful and professional
Business Owner replied on Mar 18, 2020:
Chris Williams, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 18, 2020
The technician who came and fix my problems didna great job. He deserves a 5 start. I'm sorry I don't remember his name but here is my appartment number 229 so he can be identified
Business Owner replied on Mar 18, 2020:
Renzo Chong Flores, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 16, 2020
Celina was so helpful explaining the process and community features.
Business Owner replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Hi Bethann Monty, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 15, 2020
All the guys on your team are fantastic and so nice.
Business Owner replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Hi Rachael Hiden, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bridgelight. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We'll be sure to let Paul and the rest of our team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.