We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Take A Survey

4.9 /5
151 reviews

Apr 20, 2018
Mitch was able to answer an question I had promptly. He was easy to reach and available to solve any technical issue I was having. He was also able to provide any documents I needed to complete.
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Hi Jessica Napoles, thank you so much for your positive comments about Campus View Place! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Campus View Place
Apr 20, 2018
My partner and I are beyond excited to live here. LynCourt Square Apartments gave us everything we want: a large and furnished space close to UF that is affordable. We’re super impressed with the stainless-steel appliances, the full kitchen, and hardwood floors. Best of all, we recieved amazing and friendly service throughout the whole process with Mitch! He answered all of our questions, gave us an informative tour, and made us feel welcome before we even signed our lease. Can’t wait to move in in the fall!
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Hi Meagan Dipolo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyncourt Square! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 20, 2018
Gerard, thank you for responding to my maintenance request so quickly and fixing our sink
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Emily Linares, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Courtyards! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 20, 2018
Mitch was nice and helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Lyon's Corner
Apr 20, 2018
I can’t wait to live in Campus View- it is located perfectly to campus and sorority row. Mitch was very helpful in assisting me through the application process. The staff have great communication skills and are very friendly and assertive to their clients.
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Hi Alyssa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 20, 2018
Gerard, The service was great and quick.
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Alex Dampier, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Courtyards, and specifically, to Gerard.
Have a great day.
Apr 20, 2018
Mitch is very knowledgeable and helpful ... I seemed to have ask him the same questions quite a number of times and he answered very patiently . He is definitely an Asset to have on board . Thank you
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Indira Sarju, we are so happy to read such a great review about Campus View Place and about our leasing specialist, Mitch. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Apr 20, 2018
Although I haven’t started living here yet, my experience has been stellar. Mitch helped me with all my questions so far and I am looking forward to living here.
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Vishaun Shiwmangal, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mitch in the leasing office. We look forward to you moving in and having you as a resident of Campus View Place. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Campus View Place