We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2020
Alexandria Salls really knows her stuff and answered all of my questions! She is a great representative for your company!!
Business Owner replied on Oct 6, 2020:
Hi W, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at 23West. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2020
David (I'm pretty sure that's his name!) has completed a number of requests for us over the year we have lived here, and he is always very friendly to work! He always fixes things quickly and completely, and this time was no different!
Business Owner replied on Oct 6, 2020:
Hi Marina Tucker, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2020
Rob
Business Owner replied on Oct 5, 2020:
Jose Merced Blanco, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2020
Emma was very informative and quick to answer any questions.
Business Owner replied on Oct 5, 2020:
Hello Cameron Croley, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2020
Very professional and accommodating while not being pushy or hiding fees. Mitch was wonderful and transparent about what the property offered.
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2020:
Hi Alex Skladanek, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nantucket Walk. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2020
I moved in past the regular move-in date and Mitch and Micaiah were super accommodating and helpful! I felt really welcomed and comfortable asking Mitch any questions I had. It was my first day and I already felt at home :)
Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2020:
Carolina Rosales, Thank you so much for your high rating. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2020
I love food trucks. Food was good
Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2020:
Erika Orozco, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We hope to see you soon and are so glad you enjoyed food truck night!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2020
I really enjoy when different food vendors come to the apartment complex. We get to try new foods and it’s such a convenient dinner option. Please do these more often.
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2020:
Andrea Mancini, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.