We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
1,510 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2020
The staff, Mitch, very responsive, the apartment is clean, well maintained, safe and convenient.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2020:
Greg Lockhart, Thank you so much for the positive review. We really appreciate your valuable feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2020
Mr. Mike. Always come quickly, focused and ready to fix whatever needs to be fixed.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2020:
Siara Grant, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
Jaclyn helped me to resolve my maintenance issue quickly!
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2020:
Hello Ke Xu, Thank you for your valuable feedback Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
Survey
Rob for always being courteous and pleasant when he comes to do a job. Jan for always communicating quickly and efficiently when it comes to anything having to do with the complex.
Business Owner replied on Oct 15, 2020:
Hello Sharon Lautkin, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
He told me his name but I forgot it. He always wears a uniform beige color shirt. Did his job well. Took care of the 2 problems quickly and efficiently. Definitely an asset to the smooth running of this complex. P.S. I never remember names but a face I don’t forget.
Business Owner replied on Oct 15, 2020:
Irene Colon, Thank you so much for the review. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2020
Russ - weekend call -more than 5 stars!
Business Owner replied on Oct 14, 2020:
Susan Major, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2020
Maintenance was fast came and tackled the overflowed problem in our apartment where both toilet clogged
Business Owner replied on Oct 13, 2020:
Dhani Prakoso, We really appreciate your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2020
Lilly quickly and efficiently responded to our maintenance request for a new shower head . Nick Sanders from maintenance installed, explained and made sure we were satisfied with his work. So refreshing and respectful and pleasant. Thank you very much!
Business Owner replied on Oct 12, 2020:
Pamela M Smith, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.