We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

Feb 18, 2019
Gerard well done and fast
Business Owner replied on Feb 18, 2019:
Hi Hannah Mathew, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Courtyards and Gerard specifically. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Feb 16, 2019
Morgan Lightbody was very helpful. Kept in contact with me through the leasing process.
Business Owner replied on Feb 18, 2019:
Marybeth,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lakewood Villas Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Feb 16, 2019
All employees were very helpful and friendly. Mitch was extremely helpful in answering all of our questions.
Business Owner replied on Feb 18, 2019:
Riley, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyncourt Square! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Feb 16, 2019
Prompt service from Mitch, Alex and Roberto
Business Owner replied on Feb 18, 2019:
Hi Harrison Klein! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Feb 15, 2019
I submitted a request for information about the apartment and got a response right away. Katie had lots of info and was great to deal with today. I will definitely be coming by for a tour asap.
Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2019:
Hello Ashley, thank you for taking the time to review Treebecka Park. We're happy to hear that Katie was able to provide you with the necessary information, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. We look forward to showing you our beautiful community, and hope you have a wonderful day!
Feb 15, 2019
Please recognize the manager I believe it was him. He was fantastic and fixed things he noticed without even having to ask that are making my dad to day much better. The door hinges squeeled when I opened it and he oiled the hinges and replaced all of my lightbulbs because they were burning out.
Business Owner replied on Feb 15, 2019:
Hi Hannah Wohltmann, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Feb 15, 2019
All gave 5-star service.
Business Owner replied on Feb 15, 2019:
Mary Bast, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! We hope you have a great day!
Feb 14, 2019
Extremely personable staff. Morgan was very attuned to my andmy wife's needs. Family friendly lay outs with plenty of living space.
Business Owner replied on Feb 15, 2019:
John Malta, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!