We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Take A Survey

Dec 4, 2018
The office staff is friendly. Great location & beautiful apartment homes. I highly recommend this place.
Business Owner replied on Dec 5, 2018:
Shannon R, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coventry Park! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Dec 3, 2018
Gerard is awesome and super helpful
Business Owner replied on Dec 4, 2018:
Hello Samantha, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard has been able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 3, 2018
Gerard fixed lightbulb and changed batteries of smoke detector
Business Owner replied on Dec 4, 2018:
Hello Maria, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard was helpful, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Have a nice day!
Dec 1, 2018
No, I don’t know who did the work. I just appreciate the whole team finding time to complete the request as quickly as they did.
Business Owner replied on Dec 3, 2018:
Hello Melissa, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that the plumbing repair went well and was finished in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 30, 2018
Gerard he is always great and very helpful
Business Owner replied on Dec 3, 2018:
Hello Evelyn, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard has been helpful, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 30, 2018
Marco has done very good job!
Business Owner replied on Nov 30, 2018:
Hello Tatyana, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Marco was able to complete the plumbing request, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 28, 2018
Gerard amazing!!!
Business Owner replied on Nov 29, 2018:
Hello Salome, thank you for taking the time to review The Courtyards. We're happy to hear that Gerard has been able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!
Nov 22, 2018
Us Carroll's really like the maintenance staff. We appreciate all of them.
Business Owner replied on Nov 26, 2018:
Hello Makinna, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the electrical repair went well, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your kind words. We hope you have a wonderful day!