We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

Apr 16, 2019
Survey
I had Sabrina helping me for the most part, but Kiana also helped me through the signing process. Everyone was super helpful and made the entire process very smooth!
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Robert, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Sabrina and Kiana were able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 16, 2019
Marco absolutely professional and quality of workmanship outstanding!
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Joan, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Marco was able to complete the electrical repair in a timely manner and was professional while doing so, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 16, 2019
quick service and Sam was very helpful
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Victoria, thank you for taking the time to review Lyncourt Square. We're happy to hear that our service was timely and that Sam was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 16, 2019
No
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Matthew, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to complete the electrical repair in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let them know about your positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 16, 2019
Marco provided excellence service, as usual. He is a wonderful asset to our community.
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Thomas, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Marco was able to provide you with excellent service, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 15, 2019
Service man did an excellent job
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Irene, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that our team was able to complete the porch screen repair in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 15, 2019
Great service! Mitch provided us with all the information we needed and more
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Hala, thank you for taking the time to review Lyncourt Square. We're happy to hear that Mitch was able to provide you with the necessary information and give you great service, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 15, 2019
Mitch was very helpful in getting me a new set of keys!! He even remade me a second one when the first one wasn’t perfect. Super grateful for how quick the service was as well. Thank you so much!
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Lindsey, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyon's Corner! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!