We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2020
Nice in works with u very Professional.
Business Owner replied on Jul 28, 2020:
Denzell Smoaks, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2020
Listened to questions and was professional in responses
Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2020:
Hello David, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2020
Patient and kind Brianna.
Business Owner replied on Jul 23, 2020:
Hello Rbrar, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 16, 2020
Survey
Mitch has been great about answering all of our questions about Alligator Alley
Business Owner replied on May 18, 2020:
Hello Mary Lynn Mortimer, Thank you for your valuable feedback and the positive review. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
May 11, 2020
Samantha Hannah from 23West apartments was very helpful
Business Owner replied on May 11, 2020:
Hello Vira, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. And thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 1, 2020
Mitch was proactive in addressing all our concerns.
Business Owner replied on May 4, 2020:
Colleen, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 1, 2020
Mitch gave quick and helpful answers to all questions.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Courtney Schwerer, Thank you for the high star rating. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Our team is always happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2020
Both Micaiah & Mitch have been extremely helpful in answering all our questions about available properties. They both are super knowledgeable about the university area and were eager to help us navigate different apartment options!
Business Owner replied on Apr 22, 2020:
Stacie, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.