We want to hear from you. Please click here to tell us about your experiences with our team.

Rate CMC on Google

Survey
5.0/5
May 1, 2020
Mitch was proactive in addressing all our concerns.
Business Owner replied on May 4, 2020:
Colleen, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2020
Both Micaiah & Mitch have been extremely helpful in answering all our questions about available properties. They both are super knowledgeable about the university area and were eager to help us navigate different apartment options!
Business Owner replied on Apr 22, 2020:
Stacie, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2019
Mitch was very thorough and informative.
Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2019:
Susan Long, Thank you so much for your high rating. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2019
N/A
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2019:
Valentino Abyad, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2019
Heather is the best!
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2019:
Arin V, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Contemporary Management Concepts, LLLP!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2019
Rylee was very professional and sweet, she showed me multiple floor plans and we toured all the great amenities Huntington Lakes has to offer.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2019:
Austin Allbritton, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Contemporary Management Concepts, LLLP! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2019
Heather Beattie has always been exceptionally helpful and friendly with all of my questions and needs since I have begun working for the company over a year ago. She wears many hats within the company very well, and is my go to girl for anything big or small :)
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2019:
Rylee Daddio, we are so happy to read such a great review about Contemporary Management Concepts, LLLP! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2019
Survey
Good communication & service
Business Owner replied on Jul 3, 2019:
Hi Oscar, thank you so much for your positive comments about Contemporary Management Concepts, LLLP! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!